Our Team

Market Scan is extraordinary and leads the Fintech revolution because of the pride, commitment and talent of our team.

Join Our Team Market Scan Icon

Market Scan Team

What gives Market Scan an edge is a group of brilliant minds who understand automotive. We are serious about what we do and contribute – but don’t take ourselves too seriously. Market Scan is extraordinary and leads the Fintech revolution because of the pride, commitment and talent of our team.

Market Scan Philosophy

"Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of extraordinary people."

Rusty West

President & Co-founder

Stephen Smythe

Chief Executive Officer

Brent Taylor

Chief Operating Officer

Nick Kulyk

Chief Technology Officer

Jose Galvan

Chief Data Officer

Carsten Preisz

Chief Marketing Officer

Matt Hermann

Chief Financial Officer

Kristina Clawson

Executive Director of Talent

Market Scan Sales Team

Vincenzo Esposito

Regional Sales Executive

914-426-2075
vesposito@marketscan.com

Derrick Griggs

Senior Account Executive

805-200-7000
dgriggs@marketscan.com

David Laboriel

Senior Account Executive

914-318-4868
dlaboriel@marketscan.com

Robert Mancha

Senior Account Executive

480-370-3788
rmancha@marketscan.com

Michael Gaughran

Senior Account Exectutive

973-862-0265
mgaughran@marketscan.com

Gary Hannah

Senior Account Executive

412-417-6610
ghannah@marketscan.com

George Callanan

Account Executive

732-239-1753
gcallanan@marketscan.com

Javier Damian

Account Executive

714-273-3072
jdamian@marketscan.com

Shanna Williams

Account Executive

412-417-6610
swilliams@marketscan.com

Market Scan Office Staff

Jessimyn Thomas

Dir. of HR, Accounting, Funding

Alice Hachee

Executive Assistant

Molly Drexelius

Manager of Lease Data

Gerardo Racine

Manager of Retail Data

Tyler Jensen

Senior Data Analyst

Jiaying Liao

Data Analyst

Khiem Pham

Data Analyst

Leonardo Torres

Data Analyst

Melissa Valdivia

Data Analyst

Luis Contreras

Data Analyst

Forest Zhang

Data Analyst

Matthew Shellnut

Data Analyst

Elisa Hernandez

Data Analyst

Gilberto Eguino

Data Analyst

Mark Young

Data Analyst

Adrian Anon

Director of Development

Pavel Kovalev

Senior Developer

Simi Thomas

Senior Developer

Jose Juan Navaro

Senior Developer

Neil Thomson

Corporate Field Trainer

Ryan Henry

Director of I.T.

Andrew Coleman

Systems Administrator

Roberto Chavez Jr.

Director QA/API Support

Alfredo Aguilera

API/QA Support Representative

Emmanuel Mendez

API/QA Support Representative

Andrew de Neve

QA/API Support

Eldor Ergashov

QA/API Support

Jorge Aguilar

API/QA Support Representative

Johneil Briones

Integration & Data Support

Christopher Pineda

Tech Support Representative

Deanne Wilson

Project Manager

Market Scan Logo
Market Scan since 1988
History Market Scan Icon

Join Our Team