Brilliant Minds

Market Scan is extraordinary and leads the Fintech revolution because of the pride, commitment and talent of our team.

 
Join Our Team Market Scan Icon

Market Scan Team

What gives Market Scan an edge is our team of talented and experienced professionals who understand automotive. We are serious about what we do and contribute – but don’t take ourselves too seriously. Market Scan is extraordinary and leads the Fintech revolution because of the pride, commitment and talent of our team.

Market Scan Philosophy

"Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of extraordinary people."









Rusty West


President & Chief Executive Officer











Stephen Smythe


Chief Strategic Advisor











Brent Taylor


Chief Operating Officer











Nick Kulyk


Chief Architect











Jose Galvan


Head of Data Partnerships











Carsten Preisz


Chief Marketing Officer











Matt Hermann


Chief Financial Officer











Paula Chermela


Vice President of People





Market Scan Sales Team










Robert Mancha


Director of Strategic Accounts

480-370-3788

rmancha@marketscan.com








Kendra Davies


Director of Performance Management

702-352-2572

kdavies@marketscan.com








Jennifer Reid


Vice President of Strategic Partnerships

805-586-2567

jreid@marketscan.com








Joey Imparato


Vice President of Sales & Performance Management

815-341-1231

joey@marketscan.com








Vincenzo Esposito


Senior Regional Sales Manager

914-426-2075

vesposito@marketscan.com








BJ Conklin


Senior Regional Sales Manager

720-938-6340

bconklin@marketscan.com








David Laboriel


Performance Manager II

914-318-4868

dlaboriel@marketscan.com








George Callanan


Account Executive

732-239-1753

gcallanan@marketscan.com








Michelle Wiley


Senior Lead Generator

269-625-5714

mwiley@marketscan.com








Nate Ward


Senior Lead Generator

888-658-7226

nward@marketscan.com








Neil Thomson


Performance Manager III

805-804-7622

neil@marketscan.com








Adam Fedak


Performance Manager III

419-706-8945

afedak@marketscan.com








Bill Beall


Regional Sales Manager

419-348-1942

bbeall@marketscan.com

Market Scan Office Staff










Trisha Samseli


Executive Assistant









Alice Hachee


Executive Assistant









Andrea Clouse


Accounting Manager









Gerardo Racine


Manager Data Analytics, Retail









Tyler Jensen


Manager Data Analytics, Lease









Jiaying Liao


Senior Data Analyst II









Khiem Pham


Data Team Lead









Leonardo Torres


Data team Lead









Melissa Valdivia


Senior Data Analyst II









Forest Zhang


Senior Data Analyst II









Matthew Shellnut


Data Team Lead









Elisa Hernandez


Senior Data Analyst II









Gilberto Eguino


Data Analyst II









Mark Young


Data Analyst II









Wendy Rubalcava


Data Analyst II









Evan Edwards


Data Analyst II









Louis Ramirez


Data Analyst I









Peter Hoholick


Data Analyst II









Steffy Anna


Data Analyst I









Chao Cheng


Data Analyst I









Luis Contreras


Jr. Data Scientist









Adrian Anon


Director of Technical Operations









Pavel Kovalev


Senior Software Engineer









Jose Juan Navarro


Software Engineer









Jennifer Kiffe


Senior Software Engineer









Korey Cruz


Jr. Software Engineer









Ryan Henry


Director of I.T.









Andrew Mack


IT Administrator









Ben Probst


IT Help Desk









Roberto Chavez Jr.


Director Customer Experience









Alfredo Aguilera


Quality Assurance Team Lead









Emmanuel Mendez


Quality Assurance Engineer I









Andrew de Neve


API/QA Support









Jorge Aguilar


Enterprise Customer Experience









Hamza Butt


Quality Assurance Engineer II









Manpreet Dhindsa


QA Engineer I









Aniket Tripathy


QA Engineer I









Johneil Briones


Director of Customer Experience









Jaycob Shockley


Customer Experience Representative









Rudy Zapata


Customer Experience Representative









Danny Rodriguez


Customer Experience Representative









Gabe Dugan


Customer Experience Representative









Juan Rodriguez


Customer Experience Representative









Troy Smock


Director of Product Innovation









Deanne Wilson


Project Manager









Bennett Waisbren


Web/UI Developer

Market Scan Logo
Market Scan since 1988
History Market Scan Icon

Join Our Team